The U.S. Army John F. Kennedy Special Warfare Center and School at Fort Bragg, North Carolina inducted the Alamo Scouts, OSS, and First Special Service Forces as Distinguished Members of the Special Forces Regiment on April 22, 2009 during a Special Forces Symposium.
Left to Right: Bob Bushur, Mayo Stuntz, Connie Vineyard, Henry Lee Adkins, Jack Geiger and sitting, Bill Littlefield.
Previous Page  |  Alamo Scouts Home Page  |  Message Board  |  Silent Warriors