Plaque Dedication Ceremony
The Plaque Dedication Ceremony honoring, Robert S. Sumner and the men of the Alamo Scouts, took place on March 13, 2008 at the National Museum of the Pacific War in Fredricksburg Texas.

The four attending Alamo Scouts: Bob Buschur, Jack Geiger, Terry Santos and Bill Barnes.

Special thanks to, George Cummings and John Holder from Oceanic Explorations, who filmed the event. Please visit their website at